PTA Executive Committee

2017 -2018 PTA Executive Board Members

President Sherri Border d.border@comcast.net
President Elect Valerie Lucas valeriejlucas@gmail.com
1st VP Legislation Dale Svec dalesvec@comcast.net
2nd VP Membership

Jill Gosz

Melissa Johnson

jillgosz@yahoo.com

mfleaka@msn.com

3rd VP Ways and Means

Kim Miller

Ashley Gebhardt

kimberly_miller@me.com

ashley@gebby.net

Treasurer Stephanie Usalis susalis416@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Komi Shah komi0908@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Natalie DiCosola nataliejd@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson or Co-Chairs Email contacts
2Click Naomi Saladin n.saladin@yahoo.com
After School Specials OPEN OPEN
Assemblies Sharon Faier sharon@faier.net
Audio equipment Joe Braun jbraun@ekrep.com
Back to school picnic

Natalie DiCosola

Rachel Bland

nataliejd@gmail.com

rachbland@gmail.com

Beautification

Cindy O'Mara

Karen Siena

pomara@msn.com

dkcna96@gmail.com

Birthday Bulletin Board Lynne Payne paynemom337@gmail.com
Book Fair

Book Fair

Jennifer Moretti

Kristen Lynch

Sharon Faier

Natalie DiCosola

phptabookfair@gmail.com

jen.moretti@gmail.com

kalynch.nbct@gmail.com

sharon@faier.net

nataliejd@gmail.com

Boxtops

Carrie Nudo

Katie Lutostanski

carrienudo@gmail.com

katielutostanski@gmail.com

Calendar

Patty Nuccio

Kristen Lynch

Cathy Park 

jpnuccio@yahoo.com

kalynch.nbct@gmail.com

cathypark7@gmail.com

 

Care and Concern Dale Svec dalesvec@comcast.net
Communications

Natalie DiCosola

Kristen Lynch

Edan Gelt

Victoria Clark

Cathy Park

nataliejd@gmail.com

kalynch.nbct@gmail.com

edan.gelt@gmail.com

dancnvic@hotmail.com

cathypark7@gmail.com

Cougar Carnival

Tricia Sheehan

Karen Kanupke

tricia_sheehan@hotmail.com

stewiekanups@gmail.com

Dads and Donuts

Lori Lewis

Patty Nuccio

Jessica DeGuilio

miaandsadie@gmail.com

jpnuccio@yahoo.com

jjdegiulio@gmail.com

Environmental Education Karen Siena dkcna96@gmail.com
Family Reading Night

Courtney Thorson

Kim Saxe

courtneyandbob@comcast.net

kimsaxe@yahoo.com

Family STEAM Night

Nicki O'Keefe

Consuelo Erwin

nickiokeefe@yahoo.com

cge8198@hotmail.com

Field Day

Katie Hyde

Jennifer Moretti

kt5429@sbcglobal.net

jen.moretti@gmail.com

Game Station OPEN OPEN
Health and Safety

Valerie Lucas

Erin Abbey

valeriejlucas@gmail.com

ekaabey@gmail.com

Holiday Shop Gail Evans gave123@comcast.net
Hospitality

Carrie Nudo

Katie Lutostanski

carrienudo@gmail.com

katielutostanski@gmail.com

Make A Difference Laura Kometer kkometer@ameritech.net
Membership

Jill Gosz

Melissa Johnson

jillgosz@yahoo.com

mfleaka@msn.com

Moms and Munchies

Dave Castelloni

Frank Miller

dcastelloni@novaspect.com

themillerfamily456@gmail.com

Multicultural Fest 2018

Julie Boldt

Rupal Patel

julie.kurzeja@gmail.com

kaunishp@hotmail.com

PCEE

Angela Drenth

Kristen Lynch

adrenth@d211.org

kalynch.nbct@gmail.com

Plum Grove JH Liaisons Indira Ramesh iramesh.geo@yahoo.com
Read to succeed Jodi Roos jodi_euler@yahoo.com
Recreation Nights

Brian Lucas

Joe Nuccio

Pete Saladin

lucas.sports.inc@gmail.com

pete.saladin@yahoo.com

jpnuccio@gmail.com

Reflections

Jim Tileston

Lynne Payne

mr_tileston@yahoo.com

paynemom337@gmail.com

Rollerskating Party Faith Gleeson faith.gleeson@comcast.net
Room Parents

PH Parents

Gina Elstrom

phroomparent@gmail.com

bgelstrom@gmail.com

School Kits

Kim Saxe

Stacie McIlhon

kimsaxe@yahoo.com

stacie5@me.com

School Pictures

Amy Fay

Jodi Peterson

amy.a.fay@comcast.net

jodipeterson411@gmail.com

Script

Jessica Deguilio

Wendy Luthardt

jjdegiulio@gmail.com

wendy_luthardt@yahoo.com

SPARK OPEN OPEN
Spirit Wear Gail Evans gave123@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation

Lori Lewis

Shalvi Patel

Jessica DeGuilio

Nicole Chepulis

miaandsadie@gmail.com

shalvikothari@gmail.com

jjdegiulio@gmail.com

chepulis22@comcast.net

Variety Show 2019 Gina Elstrom bgelstrom@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kathy Chen kathy_chen@hotmail.com
Yearbook

PH Yearbook

Jodi Peterson

Katie Lutostanski

phyrbook@gmail.com

jodipeterson411@gmail.com

katielutostanski@gmail.com

The PTA Executive Board consists of elected PTA members and school representatives. Executive Board PTA members are nominated by a nominating committee, are voted into office by the General Membership, and serve a 2 year term. The Executive Board and chairpersons of the PTA Committees are expected to attend PTA Board meetings, which are also open to the General Membership.

PTA Committee Chairs work with a team to coordinate & manage various PTA events & services. This is a great way to get connected with other parents and provide some much needed help to the school.    Contact one of the PTA Co-Presidents if you are interested in chairing an event/service.

** Committee Chair list